Name Title Email
Michalopoulos,Harry Director HMichalopoulos@emsb.qc.ca
Landori, Lydia Assistant Director LLandori@emsb.qc.ca
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Auer, MichelleCCBE Teachermauer@emsb.qc.ca
Barron, ThomasSIS Teachertbarron2@emsb.qc.ca
Becker, HessaCCBE TeacherHBECKER@emsb.qc.ca
Black, SamuelSVIS Teachersblack@emsb.qc.ca
Boucher, AllisonSIS Teacheraboucher@emsb.qc.ca
Cardarelli, LisaCCBE TeacherLCardarelli@emsb.qc.ca
Cartier, PatriciaSIS TeacherPCARTIER@emsb.qc.ca
Cinq-Mars, KarineSVIS TeacherKCINQ-MARS@emsb.qc.ca
Corral, JacquelineCCBE Teacherjcorral1@emsb.qc.ca
Darwent, Rose AnneSIS TeacherRDarwent@emsb.qc.ca
De Vries, JackCCBE TeacherJDEVRIES@emsb.qc.ca
Del Giacco, LauraCCBE Teacherldelgiacoo@emsb.qc.ca
Dennis, MichaelCCBE Teachermdennis@emsb.qc.ca
Delle Donne, BiancaSIS TeacherBDelleDonne@emsb.qc.ca
Dery, AmandaSIS TeacherADery@emsb.qc.ca
Diehl, RabeccaCCBE Teacherrdiehl@emsb.qc.ca
Evangelista, ShannaSIS Teachersevangelista2@emsb.qc.ca
Favard, JulienSIS TeacherJFavard@emsb.qc.ca
Fequet, JillSIS TeacherJFEQUET1@emsb.qc.ca
Forgeard, DominiqueSIS TeacherDForgeard@emsb.qc.ca
Gagné, ChristianeSIS Teachercgagne3@emsb.qc.ca
Giammario, Anna MariaCCBE Teacheragiammario@emsb.qc.ca
Grimaldi, VanessaSIS TeacherVGrimaldi@emsb.qc.ca
Hausman, Chaya HindaCCBE TeacherCHAUSMAN@emsb.qc.ca
Herscovitch, RosabelCCBE TeacherRHERSCOVITCH@emsb.qc.ca
Horan, DorisCCBE TeacherDHoran@emsb.qc.ca
Kamateros, GeorgiaSVIS Teachergkamateros@emsb.qc.ca
Karpman, Erin JenniferSIS TeacherEKarpman@emsb.qc.ca
Keane, MariaSIS TeacherMKEANE@emsb.qc.ca
Lanthier, SuzanneCCBE Teacherslanthier1@emsb.qc.ca
Legault, FranceSIS Teacherflegault@emsb.qc.ca
Lo Bianco, LuisaCCBE Teacherllobianco@emsb.qc.ca
MacMillan, NicoleSIS TeacherNMacmillan@emsb.qc.ca
Mathiopoulos, JennyCCBE Teacherjmathiopoulos@emsb.qc.ca
Mignacci, SimonaCCBE Teachersmignacca@emsb.qc.ca
Morais, BrunoSIS TeacherBMorais@emsb.qc.ca
Newton, AmySIS TeacherANewton@emsb.qc.ca
O’Connor, WilliamSVIS TeacherWO’Connor@emsb.qc.ca
Olivenstein, DanielSIS TeacherDOLIVENSTEIN@emsb.qc.ca
Panet-Raymond, LouiseSIS Teacherlpanet-raymond@emsb.qc.ca
Payne, ElisabethSIS TeacherEPayne@emsb.qc.ca
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Campbell, Jennifer LynnSpecial Ed ConsultantJCampbell@emsb.qc.ca
Costanzo, SandraAcademic AdvisorSCostanzo@emsb.qc.ca
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Ballesteros, ImeldaFacilitatorIBALLESTEROS@emsb.qc.ca
Krawczuk, IreneMusic FacilitatorIKrawczuk@emsb.qc.ca
Legault, JohanneFacilitatorJLegault@emsb.qc.ca
Savvides, EdeltraudtFacilitatorESavvides@emsb.qc.ca
Tognarini, MilenaFacilitatorMTOGNARINI@emsb.qc.ca
Sorrentino, ChristinaFacilitatorCSorrentino@emsb.qc.ca
Redding, TiffanyJob CoachTRedding@emsb.qc.ca
TBCSchool SecretaryTBC
NameTitleEmail
Cabacungan, BryanSocial Media & Graphic coordinatorbcabacungan@emsb.qc.ca
Social Integration Services​ (SIS)​
This instructional service is designed for adults experiencing adjustment difficulties of a psychological, intellectual, social or physical nature.​
Socio Vocational Integration (SVI))

This instructional service is a response to the need to diversify the training offered to adults who wish to enter the labour market, remain employed or pursue an education.​

The C.A.R.E. Centre
We are a non-profit organization in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. We offer a recreational and educational day program for adults over the age of 21 with physical disabilities.